J Hus debut album – ‘Common Sense’ is finally here

One of the most anticipated project of the year, J Hus debut album – Common Sense is finally out. Less than a week on from the release of the Album title track the East London rapper shows why he is considered one of the most diverse  artist in the UK. Recently he’s very much know for his melodies but the ‘Did You See’ hit maker is using this album to remind us that he is still one of the coldest rappers in the country.
Stream Common Sense on Spotify

Stream Common Sense on iTunes

 Common Sense Tracklist

1 Common Sense

2 Bouff Daddy

3 Clartin

4 Leave Me

5 Closed Doors

6 Mash Up (feat. Mo Stack)

7 Did You See

8 Like Your Style

9 Plottin

10 Sweet Cheeks

11 Fisherman (feat. Mo Stack & MIST)


13 Good Luck Chale (feat. Tiggs Da Author)


15 Good Time (feat. Burna Boy)

16 Who You Are

17 Friendly

kingsley Njoku

Rome was not built in a day...#BePatient

6 thoughts on “J Hus debut album – ‘Common Sense’ is finally here”

  1. Pingback: cialis 5mg prix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.